Lifesize and Itancia Sign Distribution Agreement for France and Africa

10 May 2021

Thanks to the Lifesize solution, Itancia proposes a turnkey offer allowing to communicate in all circumstances (PC, Smartphone, telephone, Visio SIP-H323 room, Teams environment) and this in the best conditions of quality and security.

Lifesize et Itancia signent un accord de distribution sur la France et l’Afrique

A turnkey offer

Itancia, an eco-friendly value-added distributor, today announced the distribution of the video collaboration solution (VCaaS) from Lifesize, a global player in the cloud-based video collaboration industry.

With the Lifesize solution, Itancia proposes a turnkey offer allowing to communicate easily, from anywhere, from all devices and solutions (PC, Smartphone, phone, Visio SIP-H323 room, Teams environment) and this in the best quality and security conditions.

Lifesize is excited to open up its portfolio through Itancia’s distribution. Itancia is a major player in the Unified Communications, Video Collaboration space and we want to leverage this experience to open our offering to new partners. The new generation 4K room, the Cloud service offering for direct communication and the organization of videoconference meetings, the sharing of a whiteboard through the Kaptivo offering will complete Itancia’s offer” confirms Hugues de Bonnaventure, Country Manager of Lifesize France.

Through this distribution partnership with Lifesize, we continue to expand our portfolio of cloud-based collaboration and unified communications solutions by adding a historic and pioneering player to our portfolio.

Mathieu Galvaing, Sales Director – France and Benelux

About Itancia

Founded in 1991, Itancia is the eco-responsible distributor and service provider, specialized in communication solutions, collaboration and network infrastructures for companies in Europe and Africa. Itancia group is 40% of growth over the last 3 years, a turnover of 200 millions euros in 2020 and an international presence via 450 collaborators spread over 9 subsidiaries. Itancia’s teams accompany their customers through each of the key stages of their projects: before, during and after the deployment of the solutions.
With more than 5000 resellers, the Itancia group is structured around 3 activities:

  1. The distribution of unique technological solutions, adapted to the requirements and constraints of each customer, with more than 60 brands referenced, leaders on their markets.

2. The creation of ecological solutions to control and renew the life cycle of products.

3. Customer support and the provision of value-added services based on technical, intellectual, logistical and industrial know-how.

Itancia is certified: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, CSR ISO 26000, ISO 50001, Ecovadis 2019.
To follow us: LinkedIn and Twitter.

Itancia contacts:

Sales Department: Mathieu GALVAING – m.galvaing@itancia.com
Marketing Department: Clément HERAUD – c.heraud@itancia.com

About Lifesize

Lifesize is a leading global provider of omnichannel contact center and video communications solutions in over 100 countries and with 1,700 reseller partners. Find out why organizations like RBC, The Salvation Army, Yale University, Pearson, Shell and NASA trust Lifesize for strategic team communications by visiting www.lifesize.com.

Discover more
news

Business Case - Electronic component recovery

Customer Story : EPU manager of a multinational company specialising […]

Refurbished and certified smartphones! Choosing between your wallet and your health is now a thing of the past.

More environmentally-friendly and more economical, refurbished smartphones are winning over […]

Lifesize et Itancia signent un accord de distribution sur la France et l’Afrique.

 In Communiqués de Presse

Paris, le 10 mai 2021

Grâce à la solution Lifesize, Itancia propose une offre clé-en-main permettant de communiquer dans toutes circonstances (PC, Smartphone, téléphone, Salle de Visio SIP-H323, environnement Teams) et ceci dans les meilleures conditions de qualité et de sécurité.

Itancia, distributeur éco-responsable à valeur ajoutée annonce aujourd’hui la distribution de la solution de collaboration video (VCaaS) de Lifesize, acteur mondial dans le secteur des solutions de collaboration vidéo dans le cloud.

Avec la solution Lifesize, Itancia propose une offre clé-en-main permettant de communiquer facilement, de partout, depuis tous les devices et solutions (PC, Smartphone, téléphone, Salle de Visio SIP-H323, environnement Teams) et ce dans les meilleures conditions de qualité et de sécurité.

« Lifesize est ravi de pouvoir ouvrir son portefeuille au travers de la distribution d’Itancia. Itancia est un acteur majeur dans le domaine de la Communication Unifiée, la Collaboration Vidéo et nous souhaitons profiter de cette expérience pour ouvrir notre offre à de nouveaux partenaires. La nouvelle génération de salle 4K, l’offre de service Cloud pour la communication directe et l’organisation de réunions de Visioconférence, le partage d’un tableau blanc au travers de l’offre Kaptivo vont venir compléter l’offre d’Itancia » confirme  Hugues de Bonnaventure, Country Manager de Lifesize France.

Mathieu Galvaing, Managing Director France and Benelux affirme : « Nous sommes très heureux de signer ce partenariat de distribution avec Lifesize, nous continuons ainsi à développer notre portefolio de solutions de collaboration et communications unifiées dans le cloud en intégrant à celui un acteur historique et précurseur de ce marché. ».

À propos d’ITANCIA

Fondé en 1991, ITANCIA est le distributeur éco-responsable et prestataire de services, spécialisé dans les solutions de communication, collaboration et infrastructures réseaux d’entreprises en Europe et en Afrique. Le groupe ITANCIA c’est 40% de croissance sur les 3 dernières années, un chiffre d’affaires de 200 millions d’euros en 2020 et une présence internationale via 450 collaborateurs répartis sur 9 filiales. Les équipes ITANCIA accompagnent leurs clients à travers chacune des étapes clés de projets : avant, pendant et après le déploiement des solutions.
Avec plus de 5000 revendeurs, le groupe ITANCIA s’articule autour de 3 activités :

  1. La distribution de solutions technologiques uniques, calquées au plus juste sur les exigences et les contraintes de chaque client, avec +
    de 60 marques référencées, leaders sur leurs marchés.
  2. La création de solutions écologiques afin de maîtriser et renouveler le cycle de vie des produits.
  3. L’accompagnement client et la prestation de services à valeur ajoutée axés autour de savoir-faire techniques, intellectuels, logistiques et
    industriels.

ITANCIA est certifié : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, RSE ISO 26000, ISO 50001, Ecovadis 2019.

En savoir + sur www.itancia.com
Pour plus d’informations : https://www.itancia.com
Pour nous suivre : LinkedIn et Twitter.

Contacts ITANCIA :
Direction Commerciale : Mathieu GALVAING – m.galvaing@itancia.com
Direction Marketing : Clément HERAUD – c.heraud@itancia.com

À propos de Lifesize

Lifesize est un leader et fournisseur global de solution de centre de Contact omnicanal et de communication Vidéo dans plus de 100 pays et avec 1700 partenaires revendeurs. Découvrez pourquoi des organisations comme RBC, l’Armée du Salut, l’université de Yale, Pearson, Shell et la NASA font confiance à Lifesize pour les communications stratégiques de leurs équipes en visitant www.lifesize.com.

Recent Posts